Column By: MATTHEW WIERNASZ / RPW – WATERBURY, VT – The 2018 ACT Tour schedule was revealed this past Friday. They will race a total of 10 times in 2018. They will kickoff the 2018 campaign at the Lee USA Speedway on Sunday, April 15. The tour will have their first of two appearances at the Thunder Road Speedbowl for the Community Bank 150 on Sunday, April 29.

They will head back to the state of Maine for the first of two races at Oxford Plains Speedway on Sunday, May 20 and then head to Speedway 51 for the first of two races for the Caron Fabrication 151 on Saturday, June 2. The tour will head to the Connecticut Shoreline for a race at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl on Saturday, June 16.

The tour will head back to Speedway 51 on Saturday, July 14 and head to White Mountain Motorsports Park on Saturday, August 4.

The tour will be apart of one of the biggest short track events in the country as they will race on Oxford 250 weekend at Oxford Plains Speedway on Saturday, August 25.

The tour will head to Thunder Road Speedbowl for the Coca-Cola Labor Day Classic 200 on Sunday, September 2.

The 2018 champion will be crowned at the 56th annual Sunoco World Series Of Racing at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park for a 75 lap race on Saturday, October 13.

http://raceproweekly.com/rpw/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/171206col_mwiernasz_01.jpghttp://raceproweekly.com/rpw/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/171206col_mwiernasz_01-150x150.jpgNews DirectorRPW Exclusive
Column By: MATTHEW WIERNASZ / RPW - WATERBURY, VT - The 2018 ACT Tour schedule was revealed this past Friday. They will race a total of 10 times in 2018. They will kickoff the 2018 campaign at the Lee USA Speedway on Sunday, April 15. The tour will have...