Coalcracker Crown At Big Diamond Speedway Worn By Alex Yankowski; Wins Monday Night

Information By: BIG DIAMOND SPEEDWAY – MINERSVILLE, PA – Alex Yankowski makes history. Yankowski took home the victory in the Coalcracker 72 Monday evening at Big Diamond Speedway.

Yankowski crossed the line ahead of Dominick Buffalino, Duane Howard, Jeff Strunk and Anthony Perrego.

Nick Rochinski was sixth with Tim Buckwalter, Craig Von Dohren, Max McLaughlin and Mike Gular completing the top 10.