Ryan Godown Takes Wednesday Night’s Modified Feature At Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Information By: BRIDGEPORT MOTORSPORTS PARK – SWEDESBORO, NJ – Ryan Godown was able to take home the Modified victory Wednesday night at Bridgeport Motorsports Park, in conjunction with the USAC Eastern Storm’s appearance at the speedway.

Tyler Dippel was second followed by Sam Martz, Matt Stangle and Alex Yankowski.

1. Ryan Godown, 2. Tyler Dippel, 3. Sam Martz, 4. Matt Stangle, 5. Alex Yankowski, 6. Rick Laubach, 7. Ryan Krachun, 8. Davey Sammons, 9. Jimmy Blewett, 10. Wade Hendrickson, 11. Troy Ale, 12. Billy Osmun III, 13. Blaine Braclin, 14. WB James, 15. Nick Keefe, 16. Dominick Buffalino, 17. Neal Williams, 18. Mike Franz, 19. Ryan Watt, 20. Jim Gallagher Jr., 21. Jimmy Horton, 22. Billy Pauch Jr., 23. Jim Britt, 24. Rich Rutski, 25. Joseph Watson