Ryan Watt Takes Small Block Feature Saturday Night In Wild Card Finale At Bridgeport

Information By: BRIDGEPORT SPEEDWAY – SWEDESBORO, NJ – Ryan Watt took home the 25-lap Small Block Modified feature event win Saturday night as part of the Wild Card Weekend at Bridgeport over Richie Pratt, Jr., Davey Sammons, Craig VonDohren and Travis Hill.

Quick results posted with more to come.

Bridgeport Speedway Wild Card Weekend
Night #2 of URC Big Track Classic sponsored by Auto Plus and BRB Contractors

URC Sprint Car Feature (25 laps)
1. Robbie Stillwaggon, 2. Josh Weller, 3.Lucas Wolfe, 4. JJ Grasso, 5. Ryan Stillwaggon

Midge Miller Memorial Trophy winner JJ Grasso

2019 URC Champion – Chad Layton

358 Small Block Modified Feature (25 laps)
1. Ryan Watt, 2. Richie Pratt, Jr., 3. Davey Sammons, 4. Craig VonDohren, 5. Travis Hill

South Jersey Overhead Door 602 Crate Sportsman ( rained out after 7 laps on 9/28/19)
1. Wayne Weaver, 2. Jesse Hill, 3. Jim Gallagher, Jr., 4. Tom Sherby, 5. Matt Peck